Dave Erickson is a Guitarist and Composer from Denver, CO, USA. His musical passion and talents have been influenced by a diverse list of musical genres, including jazz, blues, rock, and latin. Over the years, Dave has developed his own unique musical and guitar style.  In 2013, Dave released the debut contemporary jazz album “Pinnacle” with the Dave Erickson Project (DEP). The second Dave Erickson Project (DEP) album “City Nights” was released in 2015. Dave Erickson Project (DEP) singles released include "Twilight" in 2018 and "Dedication" in 2019. Dave released the EP "Open Sky" in 2020. All Dave Erickson Project songs are written and arranged by Dave Erickson. 

Dave Erickson Project band members:


Dave Erickson - Guitars (All)

Chuck Leichner - Keyboards (Pinnacle, City Nights, Open Sky)
Deon Kuhl - Drums & Percussion (Pinnacle, City Nights, Open Sky)
Robert Strickland - Bass (City Nights)
Rick Brough - Bass (Pinnacle)

Zoltan Renaldi (Open Sky)